About Us

Holcomb Behavioral Health Systems is a leader in providing services and supports for people with mental health, substance abuse, and developmental disabilities. The Delaware County Holcomb Prevention department is located in Media, PA. Holcomb has been providing evidence-based prevention programs for youth and parents in Delaware County since 1997.

Meet our Staff!

Beth Mingey, B.A. – Director of Prevention & Education
beth.mingey@holcombbhs.org

Aria Walerski, B.A. – Prevention Coordinator
aria.walerski@holcombbhs.org

Selena Morresi, M.P.H., CTTS, CHES – Prevention Coordinator
selena.morresi@holcombbhs.org

______________________________________________________________

Marilyn West-Nulty, M.S., L.P.C., C.A.C. – Lead SAP Specialist/SAP Trainer
marilyn.westnulty@holcombbhs.org

Christine Dziembowski, M.P.H., CHES – Prevention Specialist II
christine.dziembowski@holcombbhs.org

Alex Compton-Bain, B.A. – Prevention Specialist/SAP Consultant
alexander.comptonbain@holcombbhs.org

Lacey Macauley, B.A. – Prevention Specialist
lacey.macauley@holcombbhs.org

Chelsey Price, B.S., M.P.H., CHES – Prevention Specialist
chelsey.price@holcombbhs.org

Shazell Garrison, B.S. – Prevention Specialist
shazell.garrison@holcombbhs.org

Sarah Marion, B.S., M.P.H, CHES – Prevention Specialist
sarah.marion@holcombbhs.org

Kirsten Severson, Data Entry Specialist
kirsten.severson@holcombbhs.org

Cindylou Shaffer, Prevention Assistant

Janet Briggs, Receptionist
janet.briggs@holcombbhs.org