About Us

Holcomb Behavioral Health Systems is a leader in providing services and supports for people with mental health, substance abuse, and developmental disabilities. The Delaware County Holcomb Prevention department is located in Media, PA. Holcomb has been providing evidence-based prevention programs for youth and parents in Delaware County since 1997.

Meet our Staff!

Beth Mingey, B.A. – Director of Prevention & Education
beth.mingey@holcombbhs.org

Aerielle Waters,M.P.H., CHES – Prevention Coordinator
aerielle.waters@holcombbhs.org

Chelsey Price, M.P.H., CHES – Prevention Coordinator
chelsey.price@holcombbhs.org

______________________________________________________________

Marilyn West-Nulty, M.S., L.P.C., C.A.C. – Lead SAP Specialist/SAP Trainer
marilyn.westnulty@holcombbhs.org

Christine Dziembowski, M.P.H., CHES – Prevention Specialist II
christine.dziembowski@holcombbhs.org

Sarah Marion, M.P.H, CHES – Prevention Specialist II
sarah.marion@holcombbhs.org

Kellee Green, M.P.H – Prevention Specialist II
kellee.greene@holcombbhs.org

Shazell Garrison – Prevention Specialist/SAP Consultant
shazell.garrison@holcombbhs.org

Kaitlyn Genthert – Prevention Specialist
kaitlyn.genthert@holcombbhs.org

Dana Rachko – Prevention Specialist
dana.rachko@holcombbhs.org

Amanda Chavez – Prevention Specialist
amanda.chavez@holcombbhs.org

Cindylou Shaffer – Prevention Specialist
cindylou.shaffer@holcombbhs.org

Janet Briggs – Prevention Assistant
janet.briggs@holcombbhs.org

Ivanna Singleton – Prevention Assistant
ivanna.singleton@holcombbhs.org