About Us

Holcomb Behavioral Health Systems is a leader in providing services and supports for people with mental health, substance abuse, and developmental disabilities. The Delaware County Holcomb Prevention department is located in Media, PA. Holcomb has been providing evidence-based prevention programs for youth and parents in Delaware County since 1997.

Meet our Staff!

Beth Mingey, BA – Director of Prevention & Education
Beth.Mingey@holcombbhs.org

Aerielle Waters, MPH, CHES – Prevention Manager
Aerielle.Waters@holcombbhs.org

Elizabeth Bruton, BA – Prevention Coordinator
elizabeth.bruton@holcombbhs.org

______________________________________________________________

Marilyn West-Nulty, MS, LPC, CAC – Lead SAP Specialist/SAP Trainer
Marilyn.Westnulty@holcombbhs.org

Aria Walerski, BA – Prevention Specialist II
Aria.Walerski@holcombbhs.org

Dana Rachko, BA – Prevention Specialist
Dana.Rachko@holcombbhs.org

Ronelle Yanuzzi, CTTS-M, BS – Prevention Specialist
Ronelle.Yanuzzi@holcombbhs.org

Cindylou Shaffer – Prevention Specialist
Cindylou.Shaffer@holcombbhs.org

Bridget Marley, BS — Prevention Specialist
Bridget.Marley@holcombbhs.org

Breyonna Hand-Muir, BS – Prevention Specialist
Breyonna.HandMuir@holcombbhs.org

Owen Powell, M.Ed – Prevention Specialist
Owen.Powell@holcombbhs.org

Janet Briggs – Office Manager
Janet.Briggs@holcombbhs.org

Alison Ciminera – Staff Accountant
Alison.Ciminera@holcombbhs.org