About Us

Holcomb Behavioral Health Systems is a leader in providing services and supports for people with mental health, substance abuse, and developmental disabilities. The Delaware County Holcomb Prevention department is located in Media, PA. Holcomb has been providing evidence-based prevention programs for youth and parents in Delaware County since 1997.

Meet our Staff!


Aerielle Waters, MPH, CHES – Associate Director, Prevention/Education

Aerielle.Waters@holcombbhs.org

Elizabeth Bruton, BA – Prevention Manager
Elizabeth.Bruton@holcombbhs.org

Emily Butz, BSW – Prevention Coordinator
Emily.Butz@holcombbhs.org

______________________________________________________________

Marilyn West-Nulty, MS, LPC, CAC – Lead SAP Specialist/SAP Trainer
Marilyn.Westnulty@holcombbhs.org

Aria Walerski, BA – Prevention Specialist II
Aria.Walerski@holcombbhs.org

Cindylou Shaffer – Prevention Specialist II
Cindylou.Shaffer@holcombbhs.org

Dana Rachko, BS – Prevention Specialist
Dana.Rachko@holcombbhs.org

Ronelle Yanuzzi, CTTS-M, BS – Prevention Specialist
Ronelle.Yanuzzi@holcombbhs.org

Bridget Marley, BS — Prevention Specialist
Bridget.Marley@holcombbhs.org

Karen Leonard, BS – Prevention Specialist
Karen.Leonard@holcombbhs.org

Owen Powell, M.Ed – Prevention Specialist
Owen.Powell@holcombbhs.org

Alexandria Evans, BS – Prevention Specialist
Alexandria.Evans@holcombbhs.org

Janet Briggs – Office Manager
Janet.Briggs@holcombbhs.org

Alison Ciminera – Staff Accountant
Alison.Ciminera@holcombbhs.org